Employer Log In:

Text Size: decrease text size   increase text size

Employer Group Contacts

1-800-TALK-MVP
(825-5687)

 

How do I register for an online account? Contact your local account representative for details.

 

Find Your Representative

 

MVP Offices

 


For Members

If you are already an MVP member, please call the Customer Care Center at the phone number on the back of your Member ID card or use the Customer Care Contact Form for inquiries regarding ID cards, billing or other member services.

 

 

HDHP Calculator

 

Employer Group Contacts

Service Area Contact Map

 

New Business

If you are not currently an MVP customer, but are interested in learning more about MVP solutions, please use these contacts:

 

New York – Rochester, Buffalo, Labor and Direct
Joe Wild
Phone: 716-225-3787
Email: jwild@mvphealthcare.com

 


New York – Utica, Syracuse, North Country and Southern Tier
Michele Luke
Phone: 315-765-5113,
Email: mluke@mvphealthcare.com

 

New York – Capital District, Mid-Hudson

Vermontall
Kelly Smith
Phone: 518-386-7431
Email: ksmith@mvphealthcare.com

 

 

Existing Business

If you represent an employer group that is a current customer of MVP, please use the appropriate contact below:

 

Small Group Business, Chambers and Individual Account
Matthew Walkuski

Phone: 518-386-7860

Email: mwalkuski@mvphealthcare.com

 

 

 

New York – Utica, Central and West Regions Account Management
Tracy Tadaro-Ott
Phone: 585-327-2314
Email:TTadaro@mvphealthcare.com

 

   

New York – Capital District Region and Mid-Hudson Account Management

Vermont – all
Pete Molloy
Phone: 518-386-3457
Email:pmolloy@mvphealthcare.com