• Interested in learning more about MVP Plans?

    If you’re an employer of a Small Group (1-100 Full Time Equivalents), contact:

    Small Business & Individual Service Unit
    Cheryl Kean
    Phone: 518-386-7206
    CKean@mvphealthcare.com

    Small Group Preferred Broker Unit
    Mike Wood
    Phone: 518-386-7852
    mwood@mvphealthcare.com

     If you’re an employer of a Large Group (101+ Full Time Equivalents), contact:

    New York—Rochester, Buffalo, Labor, Direct
    Joe Wild, Large Group Sales
    Phone: 716-225-3787
    jwild@mvphealthcare.com

    New York—Capital District, Mid-Hudson, Vermont
    Brian Mulvey, Large Group Sales
    Phone: 518-388-2377
    bmulvey@mvphealthcare.com

     Or, fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you within the next business day.

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


  • Already an MVP employer group?

    Contact your Broker or MVP Account Representative for immediate assistance.

    New York and Vermont Account Management
    Pete Molloy
    Phone: 518-386-3457
    pmolloy@mvphealthcare.com

    Self-Funded Accounts & Proposals
    Reney Clifford
    Phone: 518-386-7714
    rclifford@mvphealthcare.com

    Enrollment or urgent eligibility questions?
    Contact the Group Personal Service Team at 1-844-946-8003, or email GPST@mvphealthcare.com.

    Billing questions?
    Contact the Primary Billing Contact (PBC) representative located at the top left of your monthly invoice statement. For generic inquiries call 1-888-822-5260.

     Need help setting up an online account?
    Check out the Employer Group Web User Guide (PDF) for help with navigating the features and functionality available online to help you manage your plan and group roster – from enrolling an employee and ordering member ID cards, to making plan changes and reviewing transaction history.